Hi ☒ , I’m not sure exactly what you mean by “seat” here.
You can share your data room with differing permissions available in the data room settings, in the top right corner. You can allow all, or limit to specific people /funnel stage. If you select the latter two, people will need to enter an email address of the matching person to view the data room.
If you’re referring to inviting teammates to your hub account, you can do that under settings in the left nav, bottom left.
Decile Group Inc. uses cookies for our website to function properly; some are optional and help deliver a personalized and enhanced experience. By clicking "Allow all", you consent to store cookies on your device in accordance with our cookie policy. You can reject all non-essential processing by choosing to accept only necessary cookies. To learn more check Cookie Policy