Loading...
- First, go to the People Directory on the left-hand side, then check the box next to the person with the same name that shows up twice in the people directory.
- When you select two people with the same name a 'Merge Selected' button will appear on the top of your screen, when you click on this button it will show you all the information that we know about each prospect/person.
- Now you can choose which information you want to keep.
- When you merge these records by clicking on "Merge selected" in the bottom right corner, all of the information that got selected by you will be retained, and the person will end up in all of the pipelines that are selected and they will be added to all of the organizations that both records are currently in.
Apply to VC Lab Cohort 22
Get full access to Decile Base and the Decile Hub venture platform for free by joining the VC Lab program.
Apply to VC Lab Cohort 22